Join Now to Meet Truckers for Real Hookups and Dating
Join Now to Meet Truckers for Real Hookups and Dating

Dog398 Profile Information

Live to ride. Drink my bread.
Age 54 From East Putnam, Connecticut - Online - 1 week ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a truck driver for most my life. I’ve got diesel running in my veins. I’ve owned my own truck and now I drive for a company. Lot less headaches. I’ve worked in the office and that has it’s own stress that comes with that. The company wants me to go into dispatch but I’m not ready for the office so soon.

I’m new to the area and looking to meet someone new. Just went through a breakup. I am an easy going soul that doesn’t like to be controlled. That’s all I have to say about that lol. It’s all fine, we are still friends and we still talk for hours on the phone.

I love to ride motorcycle for my down time. I did however recently sold my Triumph but plan on buying a new bike next season.
I have three grandkids, one girl and 2 rowdy boys that fight all the time lol love to death. My plan is to get them to Disney World before there great grandma is to old to keep up with them.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
OTR driver
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Great food and drinks with stimulating conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Would like to go on a cruise someday, with someone special.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
West world, Mash and walking dead.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Dune, The Proposal and Blindside
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pink Floyd, Stevie Ray Vaughan and Led Zeppelin
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Fiction, Health, Horror, Science, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Odd Thomas, Of Mice and Men and Tom Sawyer
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Riding my motorcycle or taking a drive with awesome scenic views.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?