Join Now to Meet Truckers for Real Hookups and Dating
Join Now to Meet Truckers for Real Hookups and Dating

Darren01 Profile Information

Hope its works out here
Age 55 From Ashburn, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am easy going and love to laugh! Whether it's dinner and a movie, watching a band, dancing, grilling out with friends, traveling to new places, or just sitting and talking- it's all good! Casual and comfy is my style but sometimes I like to dress up and go to the theatre or a party. Would like to find someone to enjoy life with-it just makes it all better! A quick text or phone call just to say Hi, how's your day? I've spent the last few years making sure my daughter is enjoying her life and now I think, I can too! I am not a game player. No drama - really!! I am open and honest. I guess when you get my age you kinda know what you want when you see it and so games aren't necessary. So, let's go enjoy life and have some fun!
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Gray
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Legal
My Job Title Is  
We can talk about it
I Make This Much In A Year  
More Than $150,000USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Outgoing, Reserved
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Cars, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Fishing / Hunting, Movies, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Drinking, Going Shopping, Going To A Museum, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I will be caring and Nice And that what I am always
I've Always Wanted To Try  
New things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be, Perfect, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be a great man with Happy Man to make each other happy for the rest of our life !
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I love to watch animal shows, I love watching hunting and on the food network I
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Classical, Country, Dance, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, History, Instructional, Romance, Supernatural, Sports, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love to travel, try new things, try out new restaurants, go to the occasional theater, symphony, art show, museum, movie, or sporting event. I also like to spend a relaxing time out on the water or alfresco dining with friends and family

Looking for

What Do You Look For?  
Am looking for an honest man to spend the rest of my life with and make me happy always and I promise to make him happy always too
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close