Join Now to Meet Truckers for Real Hookups and Dating
Join Now to Meet Truckers for Real Hookups and Dating

Brianm Profile Information

Looking for something real.
Age 41 From Mooresville, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner, because whats a date without dinner. Then a walk on the beach. I know. It sounds fake and cheesy, but Im a sucker for the beach.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Scuba Diving. Sky Diving, even though you might have to push me out of the plane!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To start my own small trucking company. Even if I lease all my trucks to a big one. Retire happily with someone that makes me happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Anything Clint Eastwood
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Metallica, Pantera, Avenge 7 Fold
When I Read, I Always Read  
Instructional, Science, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything Mark Twain
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Exploring new things. Riding my motorcycle to nowere and back.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty and comunication is #1 for me. Since Im gone on the road, just talking to me on the phone about nothing lets me know that your still there for me. Really Im looking for a road companion. Someone who has or wants to get their CDL and travel togeather.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed