Join Now to Meet Truckers for Real Hookups and Dating
Join Now to Meet Truckers for Real Hookups and Dating

Ajoyfulnoise50 Profile Information

Consider me
Age 50 From New Castle, Pennsylvania - - Online Now
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
A large man with a huge heart very handsome blue eyes and short dark brown hair 5 ft 8 in tall very open-minded and very friendly and a man with a strong faith and commitment to God along with being one of the praise and worship leaders at my church called Victory Christian Center New Castle Campus located in New Castle Pennsylvania. I will try anything once and I'm very open-minded very relaxed and laid-back very friendly and outgoing.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Other
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A picnic lunch at a local dog park or we going to have a Bible study and eat together and have a chance to get to know each other and what we have in common
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Define the right woman to get married to and to accomplish the will of God for both of us
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
WWE Monday Night Raw WWE Tuesday night SmackDown and New Japan Pro Wrestling
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
God's Not Dead 1 2 and 3
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Lionel Richie Keith Sweat and Sandi Patty
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Bible and your best life now
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Physically wrestling and being crushed

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for love and acceptance I'm not perfect and I'm not an angel but I am a child of God and I'm looking for love and acceptance the way that I am
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close